IQAC Committee for AQAR

- 1. Dr. Saroj Malik, Principal/Head of the Institution (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Seema Thakran (Coordinator/Director of IQAC)
- 3. Dr. Naresh Kumar (Member)
- 4. Ms. Komal Verma (Member)
- 5. Mrs. Sarita Banga (Member)
- 6. Dr. Rajesh Kumar (Member)
- 7. Mr. Sunil Panwar (Member)
- 8. Dr. Jasbir (Member)
- 9. Dr. Parveen Kumar (Member)
- 10. Mr. Narender (Member of local education society, Village Murthal)
- 11. Nominee of students:
- 12. Nominee of Alumni
- 13. Nominee of Stake holder: